Archives by Day

Just Dance 2022

Platform(s): Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X
Genre: Rhythm
Publisher: Ubisoft
Release Date: Nov. 4, 2021

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!


As an Amazon Associate, we earn commission from qualifying purchases.

'Just Dance 2022' Full Tracklist Revealed - Trailer

by Rainier on Nov. 3, 2021 @ 11:50 a.m. PDT

Just Dance 2022 is the next installment in the series and offers players more ways to dance.

Just Dance 2022 will also feature an exciting collaboration with famous singer, dancer and choreographer Todrick Hall. The artist will bring a new version of his iconic track, "Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels," exclusively created for the latest installment of Just Dance.

Players will also have a chance to take part in the creation of his music video, which will be released alongside the new Just Dance track.

Just Dance 2022 offers players even more ways to dance:

  • 40 New Songs and Universes: Level up your dance skills with chart-topping hits and viral internet phenomena, including:
    • À la Folie - Julien Granel & Lena Situations
    • Baianá - Bakermat
    • Believer - Imagine Dragons
    • Black Mamba - Aespa
    • BOOMBAYAH - Blackpink
    • Boss Witch - Skarlett Klaw
    • Break My Heart - Dua Lipa
    • Build a Bitch - Bella Poarch
    • Buttons - The Pussycat Dolls ft. Snoop Dogg
    • Chacarron - El Chombo
    • Chandelier - Sia
    • China - Anuel AA, Daddy Yankee, Karol G, Ozuna & J Balvin
    • Don't Go Yet - Camila Cabello
    • Flash Pose - Pabllo Vittar ft. Charli XCX
    • Freed from Desire - Gala
    • Funk - Meghan Trainor
    • GIRL LIKE ME - Black Eyed Peas & Shakira
    • Good 4 u - Olivia Rodrigo
    • Happier Than Ever - Billie Eilish
    • Human - Sevdaliza
    • I'm Outta Love - Anastacia
    • Jerusalema - Master KG ft. Nomcebo Zikode
    • Jopping - SuperM
    • Judas - Lady Gaga
    • Koi - Gen Hoshino (Exclusive to the Japan version)
    • Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) - Katy Perry
    • Level Up - Ciara
    • Levitating - Dua Lipa
    • Love Story - Taylor Swift
    • Mood - 24kGoldn ft. Iann Dior
    • Mr. Blue Sky - The Sunlight Shakers Cover (Original by Electric Light Orchestra)
    • Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels - Todrick Hall
    • POP/STARS - K/DA, Madison Beer & (G)I-dle ft. Jaira Burns
    • Poster Girl - Zara Larsson
    • Rock Your Body - Justin Timberlake
    • Run the World (Girls) - Beyoncé
    • Save Your Tears (Remix) - The Weeknd & Ariana Grande
    • Smalltown Boy - Bronski Beat
    • Stop Drop Roll - Ayo & Teo
    • Sua Cara - Major Lazer ft. Anitta & Pabllo Vittar
    • Think About Things - Daði Freyr
    • Waterval - K3
    • You Can Dance - Chilly Gonzales
    • You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) - Sylvester
  • More Than 700 Songs in Just Dance Unlimited: Keep the party going! The Just Dance Unlimited subscription-based streaming service grants you access to an ever-growing catalog of hit songs, as new and exclusive songs are added throughout the year! In addition, every copy of Just Dance 2022 comes with one month of free access!

Along with new songs, players will enjoy the return of classic Just Dance game modes:

  • Sweat Mode: Exercising has never been so fun! Start your own routine with Sweat mode and keep yourself motivated by tracking calories burnt and time spent dancing.
  • Co-op Mode: Team up with friends and share the fun thanks to the return of Co-op mode. Get together and combine scores to rule the dance floor!
  • Quickplay Mode: For those looking to get straight to playing, the game will have a randomized playlist ready from the Start menu.
  • World Dance Floor: Challenge fellow Just Dancers from all over the world during these exciting tournaments. You will be matched with players of a similar level as yours for a fair dance battle.

Available on all platforms, the Just Dance Controller App makes the game more accessible with its phone-scoring technology, which allows up to six players to dance without any additional accessories, available for free on iOS and Android.

Just Dance 2022 is coming to Nintendo Switch, PS4, PS5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S on November 4, 2021.

More articles about Just Dance 2022
blog comments powered by Disqus