Archives by Day

August 2022
SuMTuWThFSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!

Advertising

As an Amazon Associate, we earn commission from qualifying purchases.





505 Games Spring 2022 Showcase Planned for Next Week

by Rainier on May 12, 2022 @ 9:13 a.m. PDT

505 Games announce its first ever digital showcase,
taking place May 17th where it will give updates on previously announced titles, as well as a surprise or two along the way.

This is the first event of its kind in 505 Games’ 15-year history, and we want to invite you all to join us for an hour-long glimpse into as-yet announced titles, a deeper dive into forthcoming products, and a chance to know key developers behind each game a little more personally.

Head to our YouTube channel and set a reminder to tune in on May 17, 2022  (14:00 BST / 15:00 CET / 06:00 PT).

See you there!

Hosted by MTV Presenter Patrice Bouédibéla, the showcase will give gamers the latest insight into a range of upcoming titles that 505 is proud to publish, offering never-before-seen content, a brand new reveal from a cult developer, plus in-depth interviews with some of the development teams responsible.

“As 505 continues to grow, it is important we keep shouting about the amazing developers we’re proud to work with, and the brilliant games they make,” said Neil Ralley, President of 505 Games, “with our first ever showcase, we’re thrilled to present just a handful of the new games we have in the pipeline for 2022 and beyond. We’d be honoured for people to tune in and see what we have in store for them.”

After the public screening on May 17th, you will also have the rare opportunity to meet some of the team and talk about some of the games you will be introduced to, during the 505 Games Spring 2022 Showcase.

blog comments powered by Disqus