Archives by Day

August 2022
SuMTuWThFSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!

Advertising

As an Amazon Associate, we earn commission from qualifying purchases.





Next Week's State Of Play Broadcast Will Brings 3rd Party Game Reveals And PlayStation VR2 Sneak Peeks

by Rainier on May 27, 2022 @ 8:46 a.m. PDT

State of Play returns next Wednesday, June 2 at 3:00pm PT / 12:00am CET with a 30 min live broadcast on Twitch and YouTube.

It’s been more than two months since the last State of Play – who’s ready for a new one? Tune in live next Thursday, June 2 for nearly 30 minutes of announcements and updates from the world of PlayStation.

We’ll have some exciting reveals from our third-party partners, plus a sneak peek at several games in development for PlayStation VR2. Watch over at Twitch or on YouTube starting 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 12:00am CET.

blog comments powered by Disqus