Let's Sing 2024

Platform(s): Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X
Genre: Rhythm
Publisher: PLAION
Developer: Voxler
Release Date: Nov. 7, 2023

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!


As an Amazon Associate, we earn commission from qualifying purchases.

'Let's Sing 2024' Scheduled for This Fall, Reveals Full Tracklist

by Rainier on Oct. 3, 2023 @ 9:08 a.m. PDT

Whether you’re a newcomer to karaoke, or a Let's Sing aficionado, you’ll find the 2024 edition has everything you need - current smash hits, all-time classics, and modern chart toppers you can sing along to by yourself or with friends.

Solo artists become superstars in the career mode of Let’s Sing 2024. For the first time in franchise history, Let’s Sing 2024 offers a full-fledged story mode that takes players from amateur singing lessons to absolute stardom. Master songs and specific challenges while you meet unforgettable characters on your way to fame.

However, if you’re looking for a karaoke party for the ages, Let’s Sing 2024 has you covered. Up to four players can belt out endless hits together.

With a new online multiplayer mode, Let’s Sing Fest, avid singers can take part in some friendly competition. Join a lobby with an endless loop of songs and try to get to the top of the leaderboard while everyone competes by singing the same song in a versus-like set-up.

Express your own unique style for the first time with Let’s Sing 2024’s new avatar customization. From the way you look to the way your avatar moves, there are near endless ways to create your own iconic character.

Let’s Sing 2024’s track list is packed with hits that are sure to get you moving during your performance.

The base version of Let’s Sing 2024 includes the following 20 tracks:

  • BTS – Dynamite
  • Lady Gaga - Hold My Hand
  • Billie Eilish - Your Power
  • Queen - Another One Bites The Dust
  • Imagine Dragons - Bones
  • Shawn Mendes - When You're Gone
  • JVKE - Golden Hour
  • SHAED - Trampoline
  • Ace of Base - The Sign
  • Lost Frequencies ft. Calum Scott - Where Are You Now
  • Marshmello & Jonas Brothers - Leave Before You Love Me
  • Kelly Clarkson - Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)
  • John Newman - Love Me Again
  • David Bowie - Life On Mars?
  • LSD (Labrinth, Sia & Diplo) - Thunderclouds
  • Ava Max - Million Dollar Baby
  • Rosa Linn - SNAP
  • Ed Sheeran & Elton John - Merry Christmas
  • Tom Odell - Another Love
  • GAYLE - abc (nicer)

But that’s not all. Additional songs are available to download for free through the voucher included along with each physical edition of Let’s Sing 2024. For digital purchases, these songs will automatically be included in your download.

Download these additional 15 songs to complete your tracklist:

  • Lizzo - About Damn Time
  • Meghan Trainor - Made You Look (Again)
  • Miley Cyrus - Party in the USA
  • Linkin Park - Lost
  • Fleetwood Mac - Everywhere
  • Anne-Marie - Ciao Adios
  • Bebe Rexha - Heart Wants What It Wants
  • P!nk - Never Gonna Not Dance Again
  • Bailey Zimmerman - Rock And A Hard Place
  • Luke Combs - The Kind Of Love We Make
  • Miley Cyrus - Wrecking Ball
  • David Guetta & Becky Hill & Ella Henderson - Crazy What Love Can Do
  • Pocahontas - Colors Of The Wind
  • Anne-Marie & Niall Horan - Our Song
  • Ed Sheeran - Eyes Closed

Check out Let's Sing 2024 full tracklist and follow the game on Spotify.

Stay tuned for more information on the brand-new Let’s Sing experience. In the meantime: dust off your microphones, prep your vocal cords, and get ready to step into the spotlight with Let’s Sing 2024.

Let's Sing 2024 is coming to Nintendo Switch, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S in Fall 2024.

More articles about Let's Sing 2024
blog comments powered by Disqus